Gå till innehåll
Sök
Joakim Ekström

Samhällsbygnadschef
Joakim Ekström
joakim.ekstrom@ydre.se
0381-66 12 26

Joakim Ekström

Administratör
Kristina Lasko
kristina.lasko@ydre.se
0381-66 12 25

Joakim Ekström

Planarkitekt
Ante Lundgren
ante.lundgren@ydre.se
0381-66 12 63

Joakim Ekström

Kommunarkitekt
Anna Barenghi
anna.barenghi@ydre.se
0381-66 12 33

Joakim Ekström

Samhällsplanerare
Sofia Faxell-Ljungström
sofia.faxell-ljungstrom@ydre.se
0381-66 11 05

Camilla Tjäder

Byggnadsinspektör
Jan Rambow
jan.rambow@ydre.se
0381-66 11 44

Joakim Ekström

Miljö- och hälsoskyddsinspektör
Oscar Lunnbäck
oscar.lunnback@ydre.se
0381-66 12 23

Camilla Tjäder

Miljö- och livsmedelsinspektör
Sara Jonsson
sara.jonsson@ydre.se
0381-66 12 92

Camilla Tjäder

Miljö- och livsmedelsinspektör
Elise Rydberg Zander
elise.rydberg-zander@ydre.se
0381-66 11 58

Kommunekolog
Åke Bruhn
ake.bruhn@ydre.se

Joakim Ekström

Energi- och Klimatrådgivare
Ann-Christin Nilsson Cedermo
ann-christin.nilsson-cedermo@mjolby.se
0706090700