Hem

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Kommunstyrelsens ledamöter mandatperioden
2019-2022

Ordförande
Elisabet Hagström (C)
0381-66 12 22
070-151 67 94
elisabet.hagstrom@ydre.se

Vice ordförande
Anna-Lena Svensson (S)
0381-66 12 35
070-532 16 45
anna-lena.svensson@ydre.se

Ledamöter

Henrik Isacsson (M)
070-547 78 04
henrik.isacsson@ydre.se

Ordförande
Elisabet Hagström (C)
0381-66 12 22
070-151 67 94
elisabet.hagstrom@ydre.se


Anna-Lena Svensson (S)
0381-66 12 35
073-712 54 66
anna-lena.svensson@ydre.se

Jonas Fingalsson (S)
jonas.fingalsson@ydre.se


Klas Pettersson (M)
klas.pettersson@ydre.se

Nina Vissing (C)
070-376 31 65
nina.vissing@ydre.se


Gunnar Emanuelsson (C)
070-531 30 69
gunnar.emanuelsson@ydre.se




Ersättare

Jan-Anders Bergquist (M)


Per Segersson (C)
per.segersson@ydre.se

Anders Gunnar (C)
nils.gunnar@ydre.se

Gunilla Armsköld (S)
gunilla.klinth-armskold@ydre.se


Insynsplats


Linda Masman (KD)
070-735 59 43
linda.masman@ydrebo.se

Olle Forsell (V)
olof.forsell@ydre.se



 


Camilla Kall Gunnarsson (M)
070-293 54 52
camilla.kall-gunnarsson@ydre.se

Jörgen Martinsson (C)
jorgen.martinsson@ydre.se

Fredrik Asp (S)
fredrik.asp@ydre.se




Renè Mraule (MP)
070-240 24 72
rene.mraule@ydre.se


Claes Norrby (SD
070-052 11 95

Senaste publiceringsdatum: 2020-10-27

Adress: Ydre kommun, Torget 4, 573 74 Ydre
Telefon: 0381-66 12 00
E-post: ydre.kommun@ydre.se

Organisationsnummer: 212000-0381
Faktureringsadress: Ydre kommun, Torget 4, 573 74 Ydre
Om webbplatsen